4 Paths of Yoga

Welcome to the essence of holistic well-being through the Five Points of Yoga—a profound guide to health and harmony synthesized by Swami Vishnudevananda. Rooted in the teachings of Swami Sivananda, these principles encapsulate the wisdom of yoga, offering a comprehensive approach to enriching every facet of your life.

Karma Yoga
(The Yoga of Action)

Bhakti Yoga
(The Yoga of Devotion)

Raja Yoga
(The Yoga Of Meditation)

Jnana Yoga
(The Yoga Of Knowledge)